Skip to content

Ok this guy is pretty incredible…

June 11, 2010

For a while now, I’ve heard several people talk about Dr. Stephen Kelley,  a US surgeon serving at Memorial Christian Hospital in Bangladesh. While I was in Togo, John and several others told me about the sheer volume of patients that are cared for at this hospital. If I recall correctly, he does as many surgeries in one year as I’ll do in my entire five year residency! Now that’s pretty incredible from that standpoint. But what’s really incredible is this video which tells it all. Praying that I can be so compassionate and dedicated.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    June 13, 2010 7:38 am

    Wow. That is overwhelming.

Leave a Reply

